Sign up Login
I manage clients' portfolios, offer business services, and buy properties for eligible HWR clients. Presently, I need a personal assistant that will be able to help out with my personal & business routines as Lula M. Ordonez (Previous PA) is pregnant and unable to work. I have loads of work to get done in the coming weeks.

Your Duties:
I need someone who will be available and can always be trusted to take care of my personal and business needs while I'm busy & unavailable, handle documents (printing, mailing out, and receiving), someone with excellent communication skills with an ability to communicate effectively at all levels of an organization, both internally and externally, Pick up deliveries, Banking and Bill Payment, also help me distribute payment and manage financial transactions, Handle my traveling arrangements, etc.
The job is flexible and can be completed at your convenient time, it can be done during your break-time

I deal with buying and selling Ancient Painting with home appliances which involves traveling. I traveled also, which is why I needed a personal assistant to help me carry out most of my tasks including paying my bills, shopping, and also receiving packages on my behalf to be mailed out to my Clients.

All errands and tasks will be done within your Local Area and also no requirement is needed all I need you to do is to follow the instructions as given to you so that you won't make a mistake when performing your task and errands.

BENEFITS:
AA Insurance
401(k)
Available Position: Personal Assistant
Type: Part-Time
Hours: 10 Hours per week
Days: 3 days per week
Weekly Pay: $1000.00.
BENEFITS
Student loan assistance
Medical insurance
Paid paternity leave
Tuition assistance
  • Vacancies: 1
  • Applications: 0
  • Shortlisted: 0
  • Hired: 0
  • Viewed: 324
  • Save Job
  • Alert